Contact Us

PHONE NUMBERS AND STAFF EXTENSION DIRECTORY

DEPARTMENTS

Main Office: (503) 235-3456
Equipment Department: (503) 235-3456 then press 1
Stage, Crewing and Production: (503) 235-3456 then press 2
Live Events: (503) 235-3456 then press 3
Digital Foundry: (503) 235-3456 then press 4
Emergency Contact: (503) 235-3456 ext403 (please allow up to 10 rings)
Fax: (503) 236-2302

STAFF

Perry Loveridge, CEO: (503) 235-3456 ext406
Carson Loveridge, General Manager: (503) 235-3456 ext403
Nathan Cady, Production Manager: (503) 235-3456 ext407
Ian Luper, Equipment Coordinator: (503) 235-3456 ext414
Hunter Loveridge, Lead Tech – Live Events Department: (503) 235-3456 ext417
Justin Rapp, Project Manager – Live Events Department: (503) 235-3456 ext404
Gary Sadler, Live Events EQ Manager: (503) 235-3456 ext417
Digital Foundry Post-production: (503) 235-3456 ext409
Andrew Wolfson, Office Manager & Accounting: (503) 235-3456 ext412

E-MAIL

For quotes, questions and other information email us at: info@pixthis.com

Perry Loveridge, CEO: perry@pixthis.com
Sari Loveridge, COO, CMO: sari@pixthis.com
Carson Loveridge, General Manager: carson@pixthis.com
Nathan Cady, Production Manager: nathan@pixthis.com
Ian Luper, Equipment Coordinator: eq@pixthis.com
Hunter Loveridge, Lead Tech – Live Events Department: hunter@pixthis.com
Justin Rapp, Project Manager – Live Events Department: justin@pixthis.com
Gary Sadler, Live Events EQ Manager: gary@pixthis.com
Digital Foundry Post-production: edit@pixthis.com
Andrew Wolfson, Office Manager & Accounting: drew@pixthis.com

General Contact Form

Have a general question? Use our contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. For more detailed queries, call or email the desired department or person from the list below.